Stay up-to-date on COVID-19 information for recorders and their business partners


Carl R. Ernst Founders Award

The Carl R. Ernst Founders Award was established by the PRIA Board of Directors on June 1, 2005, to be presented in recognition of proven, unique leadership and achievement in resolving issues in the property records industry. This prestigious award is bestowed in accordance with  the Award Selection Criteria  (see right margin) and Award Script.

To nominate an individual for this award, click here.

The Ernst Publishing Scholarship

A scholarship program, funded by Ernst Publishing in memory of Carl R. Ernst, has been established to provide a one-year  membership and a single conference registration for one government and one business sector organization each year.  Organizations that have not previously been members of PRIA are eligible to apply for these scholarships.

Scholarships will be awarded at the PRIA Winter Symposium each year and will be valid for a 12-month period beginning August 1 of the current year.

To learn more about the scholarships and submit a scholarship application, click here.  The scholarship deadline for the 2020-21 membership year closes on June 12, 2020.  Selectioins will be made on or before July 10, 2020.



image widget
Follow 270076020143 on Facebook
Follow @priaus on Twitter