Board of Directors


Officers, Directors, Council of Advisors and Staff - 2018-19


Click here to download Board Roster.



Mr. Larry Burtness
Customer Operations Manager
Figure Technologies
Mr. Zachary Zaharek 

Vice President, Senior Corporate Counsel
Data Trace - A Subsidiary of First American Financial Corp.
Mr. Jerry Lewallen
eRecording Partners Network
Ms. Annette Hill

Assistant Commissioner/City Register
N.Y. City Dept. of Finance, NY

Directors - Recorders

Hon. Chris Walker
Register of Deeds
Jackson Co., OR

Mr. Gerald Smith
Recorder of Deeds
St. Louis County Government, MO

Ms. Diane Swoboda Peterson
Real Estate/Deputy Recorder
Woodbury County, IA


Directors - Business

Mr. Charlie Epperson
Chief Technology Officer
SigniaDocs Inc.
Ms. Elizabeth Blosser
Director of Grass Roots and State Government Affairs
American Land Title Association (ALTA)
Ms. Jana Miyasaki
Senior Project Manager
Ms. Penny Reed
Senior Vice President - Settlement Services
Wells Fargo Home Lending Div.


Mr. Mark Ladd
Vice President of Regulatory & Industry Affairs
The Hon. Joyce Mascena
Clerk/Registrar Vital Statistics/Election Official
Town of Glastonbury, CT

Council of Advisors

Mr. Marc Aronson
Pennsylvania Association of Notaries
Ms. Carol Foglesong
Past President
Mr. Steve McDonald
Mr. Richard Bramhall
Past President
Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.

Ms. Kelly Romeo
Vice President
American Land Title Association



Administrative Offices

Ms. Stevie Kernick
Chief Staff Officer
Ms. Carolyn Ableman
PREP Coordinator
Ms. Mallory Robinson
Conference Planner and Administrative Support



image widget
Follow 270076020143 on Facebook
Follow @priaus on Twitter