Upcoming PREP Meetings

 

PREP (Property Records Education Partners)  is the local state chapter network associated with Property Records Industry Association (PRIA) [www.pria.us]. PREP is designed to educate and communicate with our property records government and business partners across the country. PREP now has 27 states with multiple chapters.

PREP provides property records industry participants a local forum to improve working relationships, open & enhance lines of communication and expand educational opportunities.

Having PREP Meetings provides an opportunity to focus on local industry problems and join together in finding solutions.  By networking more effectively with other members of the industry in both the public and business sectors, problems get resolved and things happen quickly!
PREP is an official work group of the Property Records Industry Association (PRIA). PRIA membership is not required to join PREP or to start new PREP Chapters.

Upcoming Chapter Meetings and PREP Co-Chair contacts:

September 2011

Chapter:        Southern California PREP
Date:             September 14, 2011
Contact:        Jamie McCauley at jmccauley@firstam.com, Zachary Zaharek at zzaharek@firstam.com, Tauna Mallis at tmallis@asrclkrec.com, or Margarita Billings at margarita@4seasonsescrow.com

Chapter:         Metro Minnesota PREP
Date:              September 8, 2011
Contact:         Jennifer Wagenius at Jennifer.wagenius@co.washington.mn.us or Darlene Missler at dmissler@firstam.com

Chapter:        Colorado PREP
Date:             September 29, 2011
Contact:        David Floyd at dfloyd@skld.com

Chapter:        Northern California PREP
Date:             September 20, 2011
Contact:        Yianni Pantis at ypantis@corelogic.com or Therese Rabe at trabe@smcare.org

Chapter:        SE Pennsylvania PREP
Date:             September 20, 2011
Contacts:       Nancy Becker at NBecker@mail.montcopa.org  or Dallys Novarina at dallys@dallys.com


October 2011

Chapter:        Washington State PREP
Date:             September 20, 2011
Contacts:       Diane Mickunas-Ries at diane.mickunas-ries@manatron.com or Melanie Mutzatko at mmuzatko@spokanecounty.org

Chapter:        Missouri PREP
Date:             September 20, 2011
Contacts:       Shawn Henessee  at henesha@jacksongov.org or John Winkler at jwinkler@us-title.com

Chapter:        Northern California PREP
Date:             October 26, 2011
Contacts:       Yianni Pantis at ypantis@corelogic.com or Therese Rabe at trabe@smcare.org


November 2011

Chapter:        SE Minnesota PREP
Date:             November 9, 2011
Contacts:       Pam Hameister at hameister.pam@co.olmsted.mn.us or Jim Ohly at jim@ohlylaw.com

Chapter:        Nebraska PREP
Date:             November 9, 2011
Contacts:       Diane Battiato at diane.battiato@douglascounty-ne.gov  or Ellen Albrecht at ealbrecht@firstam.com

Chapter:        Red River North Dakota/Minnesota PREP
Date:             November 9, 2011
Contacts:       Bonnie Rehder at bonnie.rehder@co.clay.mn.us or Sue Cosgriff at scosgrif@stewart.com

Chapter:        Central Florida PREP
Date:             November 15, 2011
Contacts:       Tomi Ings at tominsina.ings@occompt.com or John Simmons at Jsimmons@ATIF.com


March 2012

Chapter:        Central Texas PREP
Date:             March 22, 2012
Contacts:       Eugene Sisneros at eugene.sisneros@redvision.com  or Nancy Rister at nrister@wilco.org

Follow 270076020143 on Facebook
Follow @priaus on Twitter
image widget